IdeaIn

sxlozano
Level 2

Re: ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ [Mentor Darshil Shah] ๐ŸŒŸ Adobe Marketo Engage Community Mentorship Program 2024 ๐ŸŒŸ

Hi @Darshil_Shah1 and everyone!

It is so nice to meet you all and share this journey with you!

My name is Sheila! I am based in the Sunshine State, Florida, and I am a Campaign Operation Consultant at Etumos. Working at Etumos has allowed me to work with different marketing automation platforms, such as Marketo, HubSpot, and Account Engagement. 

I joined this mentorship program to expand my knowledge and obtain my certification in Adobe Marketo Engage. I have clients who use Marketo Engage for campaigns, such as email building, landing pages, and other marketing initiatives. 

I am looking forward to connecting and learning with everyone while also sharing our knowledge in Marketo Engage!

Sheila

sxlozano
Level 2

Re: ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ [Mentor Darshil Shah] ๐ŸŒŸ Adobe Marketo Engage Community Mentorship Program 2024 ๐ŸŒŸ

Hi @Darshil_Shah1,

I am not sure if I am looking in the right place, but I remember from our kickoff call that Jon mentioned there would be weekly quizzes that we would be able to take. Where can I find those quizzes, or are they the questions in the community? 

Thanks, Sheila

IreneSch
Level 2

Hello @Darshil_Shah 

I wanted to ask if there are any tasks, like quizzes or specific prep sections you wanted us to go through? I've seen this in a few of the other groups and it was mentioned on the initial call, just wondering if we will have any sort of similar dynamics? thank you!!!

Irene Schreiber
sxlozano
Level 2

Hey All! 

I know it is officially week 3, and each week, we get closer to the end of our mentorship.

One of the other mentors said it was okay to share the following two items if anyone is interested in taking the practice quiz and filling out the 50% certification exam voucher.

Have a great week!

natzin
Level 2

Hi Shiela,