Introducing Your 2020 Marketo Champions!

Marketo Employee
Marketo Employee

Hello Marketing Nation!


Today we are thrilled to announce the 2020 Marketo Champion Class! This year's applications were more competitive than ever, but we are confident this incredible group of 40 Marketo Engage experts will be a strong voice amongst their peers. Each member of this group has proven themselves to be a loud Marketo brand ambassador, and their expertise will be critical in enabling their peers to drive even more success with Marketo Engage in 2020.

This year marks our 9th year celebrating the program. For those unfamiliar with the Marketo Champions, they are an elite group of our most passionate brand ambassadors who are Marketo Certified Experts (MCE) and actively share their knowledge and expertise with the Marketing Nation Community. They have demonstrated outstanding leadership and are loyal advocates of the Marketo brand.


To those of you who applied and were not selected for the 2020 class, we deeply appreciate the work you do and we look forward to your continued participation and support of the Advocate Nation. Alternatively, submissions are open for the Adobe Experience Maker Awards and we eagerly encourage all of you to apply. Submissions will be open until Friday, February 7th. 

Please join me in welcoming this year’s Marketo Champion class!


Ajay Sarpal Self Employed
Alex Greger Hitachi
Amanda Thomas Etumos
Amit Jain Navitas
Amy Goldfine Iterable
Andy Caron Revenue Pulse
Beth Massura University of California, Los Angeles
Brooke Bartos
Walker Sands Communications
Callum Macrae IRIS Software
Carrie Chandler Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Chelsea Kiko McGraw-Hill
Chiara Riga Digital Shadows
Chloe Pott
Chris Saporito
Chris Wilcox
Hartford Funds
Christina Zuniga Databricks
Corey Bayless AWS
Courtney Tobe Avidxchange, Inc.
Diederik Martens Chapman Bright
Enrico de Leon Jr. AMRI
Erik Eaton ShearID
Grace Brebner Tourism Holdings Limited
Greg Ah Sue Podium
Helen Abramova Verizon
JD Nelson Vimeo
Jenn DiMaria Digital Pi
Jenny Robertson Annuitas
Jessica Kao Digital Pi
Josh Pickles TradeMe
Julz James Appirio
Kimberly Galitz Bandwidth
Kyle McCormick Palo Alto Networks
Megan Crone Insight
Moni Oloyede Fidelis
Natalie Kremer McGraw-Hill
Oceane Li Looker Data Sciences, Inc.
Shayna Wilczynski JRNI
Thomas Ravallec SAP Concur
Vladislav Vagner Mitel
Warren Stokes KNIVA
Marketo Employee

Congratulations to our newest class of Marketo Champions!! The Customer Marketing Adoption Team @Katie_Pedroza2 , @Meghana_Rao1@Conner_Hatfield, and @Jon_Chen  is looking forward to working with you this year to help us help all our fabulous  members of the Marketing Nation. Can't wait to see you in person at Summit.




Level 1

Yessss!!! Way to go Helen A. and Moni O.!!! So happy to be connected/friends with some awesome Mops/Marketo rockstars out there.


So awesome. Super well deserved.