Re: 🗣️ [Mentor Pierre Flovie] 🌟 Adobe Marketo Engage Community Mentorship Program 2024 🌟

pfloydy11
Level 2

Re: 🗣️ [Mentor Pierre Flovie] 🌟 Adobe Marketo Engage Community Mentorship Program 2024 🌟

Hello Monica and welcome to the program. I can see you a significant amount of experience with Marketo and other digital tools as well. I couldn't agree more and the Adobe Architect Master Certification is your next step.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to post your questions here so we can all participate, help and inspire each other. 

Thank you

Pierre

@MNAccenture 

aditya_Sharma
Level 2

Hi Pierre and everyone,

I'm a Martech professional with six years of experience working with an agency, primarily focusing on various Marketo instances. Apologies for the delayed introduction; I was tied up with something. I'm interested in pursuing my Architect certification to deepen my knowledge of Marketo and explore its possibilities within a larger tech stack beyond my current exposure. I also hope this certification will give me a more significant role in internal discussions about optimizing our tech stack and introducing more innovations to our organization.

ktronolone
Level 3

Hi Pierre and fellow Aspirants,

I took the practice Master exam recently and reviewed the areas where I didn't perform well. These are mostly the questions that referenced the Unicorn Case Study.

I felt as though I read the questions carefully and tried to look for information specifically relating to the question as I read the case study, but got many of them wrong. Assuming the actual exam is very similar to the practice, do you have any advice for interpreting the case studies for a correct answer? 

pfloydy11
Level 2

Hi Kat,

Thank you for your question. The good thing is that you tried and identified areas where you could improve your performance.