Re: ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ [Mentor Blake Frye] ๐ŸŒŸ Adobe Marketo Engage Community Mentorship Program 2024 ๐ŸŒŸ

Jon_Chen
Marketo Employee

Re: ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ [Mentor Blake Frye] ๐ŸŒŸ Adobe Marketo Engage Community Mentorship Program 2024 ๐ŸŒŸ

Hi Everyone,

Thanks for double checking here. We had an issue with the URLs breaking after the exam content was updated. Please access the below links for your Exam Prep Guides moving forward.

Adobe Marketo Engage (AD0-E555)

https://app.rockinfo.com/courses/247

Adobe Marketo Engage Business Practitioner  (AD0-E559)

https://app.rockinfo.com/courses/144

Adobe Marketo Engage Architect (AD0-E560)

https://app.rockinfo.com/courses/248

We will be setting up redirects for the broken links shortly.

achai
Level 2

Thanks Jon! 

Blake-Lucid
Level 2

Howdy, Aspirants!

Great to meet you all and excited to jump in! I've been using Marketo since ~2015 and currently work at Lucid Software as Sr. Systems Admin.

Assuming most of you have taken the readiness questionnaire, what areas of study are feeling weakest and strongest? 

Also, is there any interest in a working study session over zoom?

Thanks,

Blake Frye
Sr. Systems Admin @Lucid
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/blake-frye/

- Blake Frye
achai
Level 2

Hi Blake, 

These are some initial questions I had when taking the questionnaire:

1. What is a basic setup of a data management/normalization campaign? When they say basic, is there a template I should know of or a certain way of doing it? Similarly, what should a "basic" health check on a customer's data quality include? Any time I see the word "basic", I'm always curious what it means. 
  2. How technical do I have to be with understanding how Marketo integrates with a CRM? 
  3. Should we expect topics on new features/topics like Dynamic chat?
  4. What are the implications of data retention policy, is there a certain policy we should be familiar with? 

Some other topics I noted for myself to study: 

1. Different Report Types in Marketo