5 Replies Latest reply on Jan 20, 2016 3:48 PM by Josh Hill

    Set parameters for re-syncing deleted leads

      We are going through our Marketo leads and purging those we aren't actively communicating with (hard-bounces, no email address, etc.).

       

      We currently sync with Salesforce and I want to be able to set up parameters so that the leads deleted from Marketo won't sync back into the system with the salesforce sync.

       

      Can anyone provide some guidance/support on that?