SOLVED

Re: Not able to access "Work Spaces & Partitions" - I am an ADMIN with full access | Support case getting closed immediately after creation

Go to solution
Karan_Hari3
Level 9

Not able to access "Work Spaces & Partitions" - I am an ADMIN with full access | Support case getting closed immediately after creation

Hello support team,

I am creating a support ticket for an issue I am facing but it is automatically showing up under closed cases. The issue I am facing is I do not have the option to create workspaces and Partitions in my instance. 

pastedImage_1.png

I am the Admin for my instance and we need to create a new workspace and lead partition for one of our business units.

I have created 2 cases for the same, but as soon as I create a case and click on submit, it is automatically showing up under closed cases. Additionally it is automatically changing the Priority level for the case. Below are the snapshot of the cases I created. Shouldn't the cases be showing under open cases till they are resolved, or even addressed?

pastedImage_2.png

I do not have access to the support space, hence posting this here. Wold appreciate if some on from the support team could check on this

Best Always,

Karan Hari

Marketo Support Knowledgebase

India Virtual User Group

Support

Karan Hari
Senior Product Manager - Marketo Engage
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Chris_Wilcox
Level 9

Re: Not able to access "Work Spaces & Partitions" - I am an ADMIN with full access | Support case getting closed immediately after creation

Hey Karan,

I'm not sure if every Marketo instance has access, I think it's only included if your subscription includes Partitions/Workspaces.  When we went to add new workspaces and partitions, I feel like I remember talking to my support people and them asking if we already had it in our subscription or not. Maybe that's the issue?

Just a thought,

Chris

View solution in original post

7 REPLIES 7
Chris_Wilcox
Level 9

Hey Karan,