Issue Description You deactivated a trigger campaign but it appears to be still processing leads.
Issue Resolution If you deactivate a trigger campaign, all leads that were already in the flow at the time the campaign was deactivated will continue to be processed. Deactivating a trigger campaign will only prevent any new leads from qualifying for the campaign and going through the flow steps. To remove existing leads from the flow, do the following.
Create a new batch Smart Campaign with a "Member of Smart Campaign" filter and specify the deactivated campaign.
Add a flow step "Remove from Flow" and specify the deactivated campaign.
Run the batch campaign.
This should remove all existing leads from the trigger campaign so they will not continue to process through the flow.