It would be very great if we get the undo functionality while modifying the smartlist or flow of a campaign, It happened a lot of time that we delete any filter or action accidentally or change the values in filter which we need again.
If Marketo allows us to go 1-2 steps back only then it could help us a lot.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.