I am the same guy who asked the question below:
I accidentally put the program member to "Not in Program" once, and changed the status to "registered" right after I noticed.
But now, the text in "the Program Member custom field" became empty.
Would the text in Program Member custom field be dissapear if I moved the program member to "Not in Program" like this case?
It would be appreciated if someone could tell me how to see this again.
Solved! Go to Solution.
When you delete someone from a Program, you're deleting the record in the Program Member table (i.e. junction object). That's where the data is stored.
Thank you so much for replying again.
It would be appreciated if you could tell me how to access the page where the data is stored.
I tried to find them but I could not find it.
You can view the data on the Members tab within the Program. Not sure what else you mean?
Oh I am sorry. I misunderstood the last message you sent.
I was trying to see the customer's data that has been removed from program.
(Put customers as not in program)
So is there no way to see the data once removed from program, right?