Happy New Years! With that, I'm cleaning up data! In the named account section of RTP, can we separate out deleted lists from live ones. I have two campaigns that are no longer active. After deleting the lists, they still show up in the UI and are grayed out? Is that something I could get filtered out so my live lists aren't mixed in with deleted lists?
Solved! Go to Solution.
This functionality is not currently available. We have an idea on it if you would like to vote:
You may need support for this