Happy New Years! With that, I'm cleaning up data! In the named account section of RTP, can we separate out deleted lists from live ones. I have two campaigns that are no longer active. After deleting the lists, they still show up in the UI and are grayed out? Is that something I could get filtered out so my live lists aren't mixed in with deleted lists?
Solved! Go to Solution.