SOLVED

Campaign folder Email tab results

Go to solution
Jiwon
Level 2

Campaign folder Email tab results

I wonder if there are any conditions to see the results in the email tab of the campaign folder.
As far as I can surmise, the email results sent by the e-mail program or the nurturing program do not seem to be counted.

Jiwon_0-1722320790253.png

I am not good at English, but I am writing in English to get many ideas. Please understand even if the sentence is awkward.

Tags (1)
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Disha_Goyal6
Level 4

Re: Campaign folder Email tab results

@Jiwon, This is correct.
Email results sent by the Email Program or Nurturing Program are not counted in the results under the Email tab of a Campaign folder as Email tab in the Campaign folder specifically tracks and displays results for emails sent through the Smart Campaigns within that folder.
Emails sent through different programs, such as the Email Program or Engagement (Nurturing) Program, have their own reporting and analytics. To view the results for emails sent through these programs, you will need to check the reporting sections within the respective programs themselves.

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
Disha_Goyal6
Level 4

@Jiwon, This is correct.
Email results sent by the Email Program or Nurturing Program are not counted in the results under the Email tab of a Campaign folder as Email tab in the Campaign folder specifically tracks and displays results for emails sent through the Smart Campaigns within that folder.
Emails sent through different programs, such as the Email Program or Engagement (Nurturing) Program, have their own reporting and analytics. To view the results for emails sent through these programs, you will need to check the reporting sections within the respective programs themselves.

Jiwon
Level 2

Your reply was helpful. Thank you.

Jiwon
Level 2

Hello Disha_Goyal6, How are you?

Thank you very much for your last reply.