New Customer Group Office Hours

Version 77

    Just joined the Marketo family? Want to learn more about how to use Marketo? Drop by one of our Office Hours!

     

    Group Office Hours are one-hour sessions for you to virtually connect with a marketing automation expert when you need personalized guidance and insightful advice. Office Hours are available weekdays at different hours to meet our customers' needs around the globe.

     

    Please note these open sessions are open to Launch Pack customers as well as other customers who have signed up for our Office Hours service. If you have not signed up for the service and would like to, please send an email to services@marketo.com.

     

    Prerequisites:

    • You must be within 90 days of your Marketo subscription start date or have signed up for the service
    • You must have taken the Marketo Core Concepts class

     

    What to expect:

    • Marketo Expert facilitating the open group session

    • Types of questions: How to/Best Practices/Strategy/On-boarding

     

    Upcoming Sessions

    EMEA Office Hours: Monday, 2 PM GMT

    North America Office Hours: Monday, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

    APAC Office Hours: Tuesday 1pm AEDT, 3pm NZDT

    North America Office Hours: Wednesday, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

    APAC Office Hours: Thursday 1pm AEDT, 3pm NZDT

    North America Office Hours: Friday, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET