2 Replies Latest reply on May 13, 2014 7:01 AM by 67ebab9d4336250097562e2c8a3a1607179036b7

    Archiving images?

           What happens if I choose to archive a folder of images and/or files in Design Studio?

           Will they disappear from landing pages and emails? Will they still be in use in those previous places and just stopped from being added to a new landng page/email?

           And if the archived folder is a shared one, I assume it will be archived in the other worspaces as well?

           EDIT: Sorry, found the answer while searching for something else. The community search really is bad... So now I  whish to erase my own post, is that possible? If not it really should be.