2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 24, 2013 2:49 PM by 28595

    Salesforce Activity Sync: retroactive updates

      I have edited my company's Marketo "Salesforce Sync Options" such that it excludes from the activivities module things like: 
      - Filled out form 
      - Sent Email  
      - etc...   
      Is there anyway to have these my updates to the sync apply to previously sync[ed]  activities? Should I wait until a full system sync is completed?  Or will these "legacy" activities stay in my SFDC layout ad infinitum?

      Thx,

      Giovanni