The answer is no!
We have moved all user groups into the Community, so you can access all your information in one place. This means you no longer have to worry about whether you're subscribed and you don't have to check LinkedIn to find out about an upcoming meeting. We will delete the LinkedIn groups a few weeks after launch, and all notifications including meeting invitations will be within the user group in Community. You will even register for your MUGs inside your group.
If you don't see your city listed, feel free to request to start a user group near you by filling out the Marketo User Group Leader Application. But before you do, don't forget to view our User Group Leader Responsibilities & Benefits document.
Still have questions? Ask it in Events or your city's user group today!
The above answer is correct!