We have used Marketo for awhile, and recently migrated our website to a new domain. I went into the SEO section and wanted to update our site there, but it gives a big fat warning before letting me do so:
Warning: Resetting a site will delete all site data and recreate the site.
I certainly want to keep historical data within Marketo, but want to utilize the SEO section as well. Will resetting my domain affect any part of Marketo OTHER than the SEO section? Shouldn't it let you keep the historical data but change domains without deleting history?
It will not have any effect on data outside of the SEO section. It will delete your SEO ranking history and your competitors...etc. though.