Is there a recommended resource for a Marketo and a Marketing Automation/Marketing Operations maturity model?

Ray_Bennett
Level 2

Is there a recommended resource for a Marketo and a Marketing Automation/Marketing Operations maturity model?

I am new to Marketo and looking to make sure that I am continuing to maximize my company's usage of Marketo and marketing automation/marketing operations. 

I found this link for the Marketo maturity model. Is this the best one to follow of is there another one that would work better? 

I haven't really found a good model for marketing automation or marketing operations. Any feedback would be appreciated. 

4 REPLIES 4
Josh_Pickles
Level 7

Re: Is there a recommended resource for a Marketo and a Marketing Automation/Marketing Operations maturity model?

I'm pretty sure this is still the same one that Marketo are currently using - perhaps with some minor modifications. If you're looking for a more up to date version, it might be best to reach out to your local Marketo rep to see what they can provide.

Ray_Bennett
Level 2

Re: Is there a recommended resource for a Marketo and a Marketing Automation/Marketing Operations maturity model?

Thank you, Josh. I appreciate your thoughts. 

I will reach out to my Marketo rep. 

Jay_Jiang
Level 10

The field of marketing operations isn't widespread so you won't find a lot of content about it.