Has this feature been removed? Whenever I clone a page, the template is automatically associated and I cannot find a way to change it . . .
Is it possible that you're cloning to another workspace that doesn't have access to the template (meaning, it's not shared across all workspaces)?
No, it's all in the same workspace / partition.
Does it have to be cloned within the same program? In this case, I'm trying to clone from one program to another.