8 Replies Latest reply on Sep 11, 2014 11:54 AM by 40568

    If we delete a lead that unsubscribed...

      and they are somehow entered back into Marketo, say through a conference attendee list, will Marketo realize and honor that the lead unsubscribed before? 

      I don't want to delete all my unsibscribed leads, but I would like to clean up our database to target customers.