2 Replies Latest reply on Aug 6, 2013 9:24 AM by 7595

    Strange behavior with cancelled change to a smart list or smart campaign's comment

      I noticed that when I make a change to the comments of a smart list or smart campaign and click Cancel, the changes are discarded (at least the ones that can be seen on the 1 line display under the name).  However, when I subsequently click the comment to edit it, the previously discarded changes appear in the comment.  Has anyone else experienced this behavior?  If so, I'll open a case with tech support.