AnsweredAssumed Answered

Program cloning: remove some activity logs

Question asked by Cecile Maindron on Mar 12, 2014
Hi,

I have noticed that if I'm cloning a program that includes lists, not only lists are cloned but there is an activity log showing with new program name and old list name append. This is really confusing for our users. How can I avoid that? Should I first remove leads from program and then delete lists? Of course it'd be much better if I could decide which asset should be cloned!

Cécile @ Talend

Outcomes