2 Replies Latest reply on Jul 28, 2014 8:01 AM by 5658

    What happens when I delete a user in Marketo?

      I need to remove old users, but I couldn't find any documentation on what the implications are of this action. Is there any loss of items they created? Edit history? Before I go hit delete, I just want to make sure I know exactly what happens. Thank you!