Hi Peeps! Great to see some of you at this week's MUG, loved the content!
Wondering if anyone can help.... We have a few Marketo Users who have since left the business and while their access is inactive, we haven't deleted them from the User Admin section completely as there are a number of assets and programs they are "owner" role of. Can anyone confirm if removing these Users, will stop our remaining team from making future updates to these assets and programs? Thanks heaps.