AnsweredAssumed Answered

How can I disable Authorization feature for one particular user?

Question asked by Pushpraj Singh on Aug 3, 2019
Latest reply on Aug 3, 2019 by Sanford Whiteman

After authorizing my machine (laptop) more than a couple of times I am still getting pop up to get my machine authorized. How can I disable the Authorization feature for one particular user? Maybe on a temporary basis.

 

I am using Windows, Ubuntu, AWS Cloud, to verify submission on Marketo via Selenium.

Outcomes