I just aborted an email program (nobody received it yet), but wanted to restart it. I don't see any options to restart it. Do I have to clone the entire program?
And when I clicked on status "aborted", it went directly to the system notification list. Doesn't really make sense to me.
I believe that if you abort the test that is it is is over. You will have to run another test.
You can exclude the members in the next run to whom you have already sent email.
You can find the details here:Abort Email Program - Marketo Docs - Product Documentation