2 Replies Latest reply on Oct 19, 2018 5:02 AM by Grégoire Michel

    Activities are still syncing even after disabling syncing options

    Oslec Arsua

      Help! I already deselected the syncing of these activities (red box) to Salesforce (around 21:00 AEDT last night) but today the activity history section still keeps on showing the activities i didn't want to sync as Tasks. What else do i need to do in Marketo to stop the syncing?

       

      Marketo.png