1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 29, 2018 9:30 AM by Grégoire Michel

    Understanding the Default Workspace

    Patrick Raymond

      I am trying to determine what out-of-the-box functionality the default workspace has, but I do not see this fully documented in one place.

       

      As I understand it, here is how the default differs from other workspaces:

       

       

       

      • For users with access to the default workspace and other workspaces, the default is always selected after logging into Marketo

       

       

       

      Did I get anything wrong? Am I missing any other differences or functionality? Appreciate the feedback!