AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleting leads

Question asked by alec haase on Jul 10, 2018
Latest reply on Jul 10, 2018 by Sanford Whiteman

Hey all,

 

When i delete a lead from the CRM, I have noticed that their lead is brought back in with their historical data when they come through at a later date. I would like Marketo to completely wipe the lead moving forward so that the next time a lead comes through it is an all new lead (even if they unsubscribe the first time- the only way to come back in to our CRM is to re opt in). Any advice?

Outcomes