This content has been marked as final. Show 1 reply
I've actually gone and answered this myself by creating a test channel and running myself through a few scenarios.
- Update the label of an existing step and that will automatically be updated across leads who are currently in that step (e.g. change "clicked" to "engaged", members in that status start showing as engaged).
- If you delete a step, members in that status will still show in that status and would need to be manually changed to another one. If it was the success step, those individuals will still show as successes.
Would still be keen to see if anyone has any different experience, though!