2 Replies Latest reply on Sep 22, 2017 11:33 AM by Stephanie Berry

    Deleting an Old Workspace

    Stephanie Berry

      Does anyone know of a way to delete a workspace with content that is still in it without having to go through the web of content and unlink it all and then delete it?

       

      We have several workspaces set up that are all legacies and it's creating a nightmare situation with our instance. I want to be rid of them and start fresh.