3 of 3 people found this helpful
When you remove from the entire program as opposed to just moving them to a new stream, you remove membership reporting as well. Personally, I just pause the person and leave them in the stream, this way when they become a normal cadence, they can pick up where they left off in regards to content.
I would also make sure that when a person is added to the later engagement programs (ex. engaged and decision), to make sure they are paused and moved to an empty stream in the earlier engagement programs.