1 of 1 people found this helpful
Please move your question to Products where it belongs. The specified item was not found. is for generic marketing questions.
The answer is that SFDC will push them again to SFDC if and only if the records have been updated in SFDC.
If you want to prevent thos from happening, you need to implement a sync filter and make sure you are flagging these records in SFDC so that they stop sync'ing.
Some reading about this:
2 of 2 people found this helpful
Tacking onto what Greg said, the flow step for delete lead also has a dropdown for "Delete from CRM?"
As long as that's set as "FALSE," you won't delete records in your CRM (SFDC).