6 Replies Latest reply on May 3, 2017 12:55 AM by Grégoire Michel

    How to prevent employees from syncing from MKTO to Salesforce?

    Jenn Rushalski

      We would like to prevent employees from entering SF entirely. Does anyone know of a successful way to do this?

       

      We've tried the 'Delete from SFDC' option but it doesn't work because it triggers pre existing work flows in Salesforce upon entry, even though they are deleted shortly thereafter.

       

      The 'Change status to Not in program' does not work either.

       

      I haven't found helpful info in product docs or on the forum. Seems like syncing parameters are limited at the work flow level. Reaching out to the experienced community for answers. Any info would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.