1 Reply Latest reply on Apr 11, 2017 2:29 PM by Grégoire Michel

    How to Delete from Marketo and NOT synch with Salesforce

      When I do a mass delete in marketo it is synching with salesforce and therefore creating leads again in marketo. How do I stop this from happening?