6 Replies Latest reply on May 30, 2017 8:17 AM by Carly Stevens

    Deleted lead reenters database - does Marketo remember?

    Carly Stevens

      Hi - looking to find info on what Marketo remembers of a deleted lead if they re-enter the database? I know unsubscribe would still be remembered - are any other fields 'remembered'? i.e. previous hard bounces, blacklist, etc? Where can I find this info?