8 Replies Latest reply on Dec 28, 2016 10:09 AM by Grégoire Michel

    Delete vs Expire Access

    Dory Viscogliosi

      A new(ish) feature that we have access to with the Audit Trail is the ability to delete old Marketo users, or expire their access. I know some companies have auditing requirements that previous users are kept, so this is a great improvement, but what is your normal protocol for old users? Looking for different opinions so I can put together a bit of a guide and best practices doc on the topic. Thanks!