This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
not if they have already met the criteria for that smart campaign and been processed.
Once you delete the list, you may get warnings that it's being used else where.
You must be careful when deleting leads.
If you simply want to remove them from a list, click "Select All" and 'Remove from list".
If you click "Select All" and then "Delete leads", they will be deleted from your database :/