1 Reply Latest reply on Oct 5, 2016 2:57 AM by Frank Breen

    We have a question on the picklist LOVs at Marketo end after our changes. Even after removing the picklist values from Salesforce, the values are still visible on lead in Marketo .So if user selects any of the old value, it will be synced to Salesforce. I

      We have a question on the picklist LOVs at Marketo end after our changes.

      Even after removing the picklist values from Salesforce, the values are still visible on lead in Marketo .So if user selects any of the old value, it will be synced to Salesforce.

      Is there a way to manually remove the LOVs from Marketo as well?