1 of 1 people found this helpful
Nevermind - seems like a bug with the templates? If you edit a module in the template, you have to delete it from the email and drag it back over to see the code changes. It's working now
It's doing the same for me, but my colleagues are able to see the edits I made, my preview is showing an old email i cloned. I tried using different browsers, clearing cache, and the only thing that worked was using an Incognito window.