Marketo Certified Expert Moving to Salt Lake City, Ut

Anonymous
Not applicable

Marketo Certified Expert Moving to Salt Lake City, Ut

I'm looking for an employment opportunity to use Marketo in Salt Lake City. I have a B.S. in marketing from the University of Utah. I am a Marketo Certified Expert and am using every aspect of Marketo in my current job.  Posted resume below

331 Font Blvd. San Francisco, Ca. 94132      801-661-3868      pwleeflang@gmail.com
Objective
Use my experience to implement best marketing practices and further my career growth.
Education
B.S. Marketing, University of Utah, December 16, 2011
Experience
Marketing Associate, Complete Solar Solution
September 2013 – Present
·       Create and manage all marketing automation for all leads and customers using Marketo.
·       Report costs and revenues.
·       Optimize funnel to produce higher volume of sales qualified leads.
·       Work with all departments to constantly improve marketing operations to maximize customer experience.
·       Manage lead database between Marketo and Sugar CRM.
North County Team Manager, Complete Solar Solutions
April 2012-September 2013
·       Recruited prospective employees through online posts or college campuses.
·       Interviewed prospects and trained new employees through in office and field training.
·       Managed direct marketing team and collected received outputs.
·       Held the highest number of conversions for installations solar in San Diego.
·       Set and monitored team goals to increase output.  
Content Manager Intern, 4FRNT Skis, www.4frntskis.com
September 2011 - December 2011
·       Created content (photos/blog posts/Videos) for the company’s website.
·       Assisted with ski production through the entire process.
·       Grouped and shipped orders to businesses and consumers.
·       Assembled a variety of promotional merchandise (SWAG).
Customer Service Representative, Automatic Data Processing, Inc.