3 Replies Latest reply on Jul 14, 2016 11:45 AM by Justin Cooperman

    New Email Editor

    Amanda Thomas

      Hi All,

       

      When I edit an email already tied to a program and click approve and close, it takes me to the design studio instead of keeping me in the program that I was in. Is there a way to fix this? After editing an email before the new editor, it would keep me in the program I was working in. (The same program that housed the email.) I don't want to be taken to design studio, then go back to marketing activities, then back to the program.

       

      Thank You,