5 Replies Latest reply on Jun 21, 2016 9:37 AM by abf3599aa3ffbdff022d2c8fa778b6f7e3348362

    Field is "Used By", but token was removed from email

      I am trying to clear up some items that a field is being used by so i can change the field name or just remove the field all together.  When i pull up the Field in Field Management the "Field Used By" section shows a few emails that is using the lead token.  I remove the token from the email, but the email still shows as it is being used by the field.  Is there a time lapse between these recognizing whether the token is being used or not?  When i approve or Unapprove i can see those changes, but the Used by still continuously exists.