Could it be that there is a filter set at the top left of the image you sent?
No, the filter is set to None. I tried changing it to all of the other options to see if anything showed up, but there was still nothing showing.
This is really weird, then. Probably worth a support ticket.
1 of 1 people found this helpful
Apparently there was a recent update and now leads are immediately deleted. Previously, they had been soft deleted:
Prior to this update, soft deleted leads would remain in the "Results" tab until a data pruning process removed this information (which occurred approximately every 90 days).
Now leads are being removed immediately from the "Results" tab once they are deleted.
This is new information for us in support as well, as this is a very recent change.