We've recently gone through a turnover and wanted to check before deleting a user. The user was owner of many of our campaigns, if we deleted the user would this affect any campaigns whatsoever?
Thanks in advance!
Deleting a user in Marketo will not affect any assets within your instance, as they are not connected to any one specific user. The one exception would be any personal lists or reports that user has put together and stored in their personal folder.
Thank you John!
Retrieving data ...