Can I block people from accessing to the Thank-You page/confirmation page directly?
I created a landing page with a form in Marketo. After filling up the form, people should go to a confirmation page. However, people can share this confirmation page with others directly. So other people can see the confirmation page without filing up my form. Is there a way to prevent people accessing to the confirmation page directly?