When my new marketo customer wanted to change Authorized Contact member, he mistook an operation.
He check off own "IS AUTHORIZED" check-box.
After this, any authorized user can not access "Manage Authorized Contact".
His issue is resolved now but I think this UI is not useful.
Support Admin's "IS AUTHORIZED" check-box have to be disable change.