1 Reply Latest reply on Nov 13, 2014 3:47 PM by 600627fc64a6d68ee5543f5908014825c5b88e31

    How to recover changes after accidentally "discarding draft"?

    Dan Stevens
      Let's say we make major changes to an email template, which then places all emails based on that template into draft mode.  Someone doesn't realize that these changes have been made and should have been applied to all related emails - and instead clicks "discard draft".  Is there the ability to have those changes get re-applied to that email or would you have to make another small edit within the email template to push all emails in draft mode once again?