This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
You can use the "Not was Sent Email" filter in your email blast Smart Camapign. This will exlcude everyone who has already been sent the email.
Set your smart campaign settings to "Each lead can only run through the flow once".
Using this setting prevents people who have already run through the flow from being sent the email again. That means you can add more people to the campaign and run it again without any fear of people who have already been sent the email having it sent to them again.
You'll find that setting on the schedule tab.