This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
It looks like the text was removed, so that text won't appear at all to anyone.
Perhaps there's a facebook support forum that can explain this part?
That's the interesting thing. If I click off the free text area, my original text comes back and posts on FB. My issue is our customer won't be able to scroll down and see what they are sharing before they share it.